Comment on page
When a contract is signed, it cannot be edited. You can reopen a contract but a notification will be sent to the admin and the client for that contract. You can use this page to see quick details about the contract as well as their signature and timestamp.
When a contract is signed all Default Options are removed and replaced with an image of the signature. This image comes with a section that says who signed it (if they are forced to print their name) as well as the date and time they signed it.
If you need to reopen a contract to make edits, you can do so by clicking “Remove Signature”. This will automatically send out a notification that the contract has been reopened to the client and the administrator of the plugin.
This section now displays the options that were selected when the contract was created.